Ariana Afghan Airlines FG401

Kabul — Dubai

Flight in Telegram

Thu. 26 Mar

Kabul — Dubai
Scheduled

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
23:00 01:10


The flight Ariana Afghan Airlines FG401 (Kabul — Dubai) is being accomplished from the airport Kabul International Airport (KBL), to the airport Dubai Airport (DXB). The flight is accomplished by the planes 737. The flight distance is 1049 miles / 1688 km. Averages flight time 2 h. 52 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

22 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

35 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 29 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[KBL] Kabul International Airport
+16 C 1018 hPa 29%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[DXB] Dubai Airport
+28.5 C 1011 hPa 54%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Tue. 24 Mar 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
-

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
-
737
Mon. 23 Mar 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
22:41
737
YA-PIC
Sat. 21 Mar 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
-

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
-
737
Fri. 13 Mar 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:37

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
-
737
YA-PIC
Thu. 12 Mar 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
22:43
737
YA-PIC
Sat. 15 Feb 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
00:42
Actual Arrival
00:52
+1 h. 57 m.
737
YA-PIC
Fri. 14 Feb 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:58

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
00:57
Actual Arrival
23:10
737
YA-PIC
Thu. 13 Feb 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
00:50
Actual Arrival
00:57
+2 h. 3 m.
737
YA-PIC
Mon. 10 Feb 
L 30.50191 63.35414
Scheduled Departure
21:28
Actual Departure
21:28

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
23:04
Actual Arrival
23:04
Sat. 1 Feb 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:34
Actual Arrival
22:57
737
YA-PID
Fri. 31 Jan 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
22:44
737
YA-PID
Tue. 28 Jan 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
22:33
737
YA-PID
Tue. 7 Jan 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
-

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
-
737
Sat. 4 Jan 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:45
Actual Arrival
22:38
737
YA-PIC
Tue. 26 Nov 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:43
Actual Arrival
22:39
737
YA-PID
Sat. 23 Nov 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:52
Actual Arrival
22:37
737
YA-PID
Fri. 22 Nov 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:57
Actual Arrival
22:53
737
YA-PID
Sat. 2 Nov 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
23:23
Actual Arrival
23:22
+28 m.
737
YA-PID
Thu. 31 Oct 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:40
Actual Departure
20:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:41
Actual Arrival
22:34
737
YA-PID
Fri. 18 Oct 
KBL
Scheduled Departure
20:25
Actual Departure
20:25

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
22:35
Actual Arrival
22:34
737
YA-PID




Aircrafts models on the flight FG401


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 737-400
46%

100%

737
54%

100%


Discussion about flight Ariana Afghan Airlines FG401 Kabul — Dubai