Ryanair FR2144

London — Kaunas

Flight in Telegram

Wed. 22 Jan

London, England — Kaunas
Scheduled

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
08:05 12:20


The flight Ryanair FR2144 (London — Kaunas) is being accomplished from the airport Stansted Airport (STN), to the airport Kaunas Airport (KUN). The flight is accomplished by the planes Boeing 737-800. The flight distance is 1015 miles / 1633 km. Averages flight time 2 h. 17 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

20 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

16 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 23 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[STN] Stansted Airport
+22.1 C 1014 hPa 66%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[KUN] Kaunas Airport
+5.2 C 1018 hPa 93%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Mon. 20 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
08:05
Actual Departure
08:04

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
12:20
Actual Arrival
12:30
Boeing 737-800
EI-EPF
Sun. 19 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
08:25
Actual Departure
08:37

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
12:40
Actual Arrival
12:53
Boeing 737-800
EI-EBO
Sat. 18 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
16:10
Actual Departure
16:08

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
20:25
Actual Arrival
20:23
Boeing 737-800
EI-EKL
Fri. 17 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
06:20
Actual Departure
06:25

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
10:35
Actual Arrival
10:36
Boeing 737-800
EI-DYW
Wed. 15 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
08:05
Actual Departure
08:46
+41 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
12:20
Actual Arrival
13:02
+28 m.
Boeing 737-800
EI-EBO
Mon. 13 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
07:55
Actual Departure
08:31
+36 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
12:09
Actual Arrival
12:46
+21 m.
Boeing 737-800
EI-EVJ
Sun. 12 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
08:25
Actual Departure
08:40

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
12:40
Actual Arrival
12:54
Boeing 737-800
EI-FIM
Sat. 11 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
16:10
Actual Departure
16:10

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
20:25
Actual Arrival
20:26
Boeing 737-800
EI-EKY
Fri. 10 Jan 
STN
Scheduled Departure
06:20
Actual Departure
06:21

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
10:35
Actual Arrival
10:36
Boeing 737-800
EI-EBF
Tue. 10 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:59
+1 h. 4 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:34
Actual Arrival
14:27
+36 m.
Boeing 737-800
EI-EMN
Mon. 9 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:15
+20 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:25
Actual Arrival
13:33
Boeing 737-800
EI-GJJ
Sun. 8 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:14

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:15
Actual Arrival
13:32
Boeing 737-800
EI-FIE
Sat. 7 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:13

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:25
Actual Arrival
13:25
Boeing 737-800
EI-GJJ
Thu. 5 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:32
+37 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:34
Actual Arrival
14:01
Boeing 737-800
EI-DPD
Wed. 4 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:07

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:22
Actual Arrival
13:25
Boeing 737-800
EI-DPK
Tue. 3 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:20
+25 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:25
Actual Arrival
13:31
Boeing 737-800
EI-EVI
Mon. 2 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:55
+1 h. 0 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:34
Actual Arrival
14:24
+29 m.
Boeing 737-800
EI-EMH
Sun. 1 Sep 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
09:33
+38 m.

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:25
Actual Arrival
13:48
Boeing 737-800
EI-EVV
Sat. 31 Aug 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
09:05
Actual Departure
08:57

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:25
Actual Arrival
13:25
Boeing 737-800
EI-DPM
Thu. 11 Jul 
LTN
Scheduled Departure
08:55
Actual Departure
09:24

KUN
Scheduled Arrival
13:15
Actual Arrival
13:36
+21 m.
Boeing 737-800
EI-EKX




Aircrafts models on the flight FR2144


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 737-800
100%

3%
3%
SP-RSZ
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%

Sukhoi Superjet 100-95
0%

EI-FWD
100%


Discussion about flight Ryanair FR2144 London — Kaunas