Rossiya Airlines FV5733

Moscow — Dubai


Flight in Telegram

Wed. 23 Oct

Moscow — Dubai
Arrived

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
03:13 08:57
Actual departure Actual arrival
03:23 09:07


The flight Rossiya Airlines FV5733 (Moscow — Dubai) is being accomplished from the airport Vnukovo Airport (VKO), to the airport Dubai Airport (DXB). The flight is accomplished by the planes Boeing 737-800. The flight distance is 2641 miles / 4249 km. Averages flight time 4 h. 52 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

21 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

16 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 45 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[VKO] Vnukovo Airport
+9 C 1020 hPa 76%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[DXB] Dubai Airport
+29 C 1013 hPa 74%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Wed. 23 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:13
Actual Departure
03:23

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
08:57
Actual Arrival
09:07
Mon. 21 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
07:42
Actual Departure
07:37

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
13:35
Actual Arrival
13:30
Sun. 20 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:28
Actual Departure
03:28

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
09:14
Actual Arrival
09:14

Sat. 19 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:39
Actual Departure
03:35

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
09:51
Actual Arrival
09:48
Fri. 18 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
07:48
Actual Departure
07:48

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
13:41
Actual Arrival
13:41

Wed. 16 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
13:39
Actual Departure
13:37

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
19:31
Actual Arrival
19:29
Tue. 15 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
07:45
Actual Departure
07:42

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
13:39
Actual Arrival
13:36
Mon. 14 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
07:33
Actual Departure
07:29

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
13:27
Actual Arrival
13:22
Sat. 12 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:40
Actual Departure
03:40

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
09:35
Actual Arrival
09:35

VP-BGR
Wed. 9 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
14:34
Actual Departure
14:34

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
20:24
Actual Arrival
20:24

Fri. 4 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
04:39
Actual Departure
04:35

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:20
Actual Arrival
10:17
Tue. 1 Oct 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:32
Actual Departure
03:27

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
09:19
Actual Arrival
09:19
Sun. 29 Sep 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
01:13
Actual Departure
01:31

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
07:14
Actual Arrival
07:14
Thu. 26 Sep 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
10:48
Actual Departure
10:49

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
16:40
Actual Arrival
16:40
Tue. 24 Sep 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
03:11
Actual Departure
03:07

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
08:47
Actual Arrival
08:47
Fri. 3 May 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
04:45
Actual Departure
04:56

SHJ
Scheduled Arrival
10:50
Actual Arrival
11:01
Boeing 737-800
VQ-BUE
Thu. 2 May 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
01:00
Actual Departure
01:09

SHJ
Scheduled Arrival
07:05
Actual Arrival
07:14
Boeing 737-800
VQ-BSS
Wed. 1 May 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
02:50
Actual Departure
03:03

SHJ
Scheduled Arrival
08:55
Actual Arrival
09:08
Boeing 737-800
VQ-BUE
Mon. 29 Apr 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
02:12
Actual Departure
02:12

SHJ
Scheduled Arrival
07:49
Actual Arrival
07:49
Sat. 27 Apr 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
04:15
Actual Departure
04:19

SHJ
Scheduled Arrival
10:20
Actual Arrival
10:24
Boeing 737-800
VQ-BPX




Aircrafts models on the flight FV5733


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 737-800
100%

18%
VP-BOD
15%
VP-BGQ
13%
VP-BGR
11%
10%
8%
6%
4%
4%
4%


Other flights on the route Moscow — Dubai


Flight Number Scheduled Departure Scheduled Arrivals Estimated Departure Estimated Arrival
00:0506:0800:5406:30
02:1008:1002:3208:21
02:2903:0002:2908:12
03:1103:0003:0708:47
13:3519:2514:3620:40
14:3419:4814:4419:58
15:5021:1816:4322:06


Discussion about flight Rossiya Airlines FV5733 Moscow — Dubai