Rossiya Airlines FV5739

Moscow — Prague

Flight in Telegram

Tue. 17 Mar

Moscow — Prague
Arrived

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
15:07 15:27
Actual departure Actual arrival
15:08 15:27


The flight Rossiya Airlines FV5739 (Moscow — Prague) is being accomplished from the airport Vnukovo Airport (VKO), to the airport Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG). The flight is accomplished by the planes . The flight distance is 1028 miles / 1654 km. Averages flight time 2 h. 29 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 50 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[VKO] Vnukovo Airport
+24 C 1020 hPa 47%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[PRG] Vaclav Havel Airport Prague
+18.1 C 1020 hPa 68%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Tue. 17 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
15:07
Actual Departure
15:08

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
15:27
Actual Arrival
15:27
Mon. 16 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:24
Actual Departure
09:31

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:52
Actual Arrival
09:59
Sun. 15 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
14:47
Actual Departure
14:47

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
15:05
Actual Arrival
15:05
Sat. 14 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
14:55
Actual Departure
14:47

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
15:21
Actual Arrival
15:13
Fri. 13 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
15:39
Actual Departure
15:39

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
16:14
Actual Arrival
16:14
Thu. 12 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:20
Actual Departure
09:20

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:05
Actual Arrival
10:05
Wed. 11 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:28
Actual Departure
09:28

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:03
Actual Arrival
10:03
Tue. 10 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:42
Actual Departure
09:33

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:10
Actual Arrival
10:02
Mon. 9 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:29
Actual Departure
09:27

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:50
Actual Arrival
09:48
Sun. 8 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:22
Actual Departure
08:28

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:40
Actual Arrival
08:47
Sat. 7 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:39
Actual Departure
08:42

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:01
Actual Arrival
09:04
Fri. 6 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
15:35
Actual Departure
15:29

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
16:11
Actual Arrival
16:05
Thu. 5 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:50
Actual Departure
09:47

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:21
Actual Arrival
10:18
Wed. 4 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:26
Actual Departure
09:32

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:05
Actual Arrival
10:11
Tue. 3 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:26
Actual Departure
09:35

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:55
Actual Arrival
10:04
Sun. 1 Mar 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:21
Actual Departure
08:42
+20 m.

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:56
Actual Arrival
09:16
+20 m.
Fri. 28 Feb 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
15:37
Actual Departure
15:37

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
16:06
Actual Arrival
16:06
Thu. 27 Feb 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:18
Actual Departure
09:19

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:49
Actual Arrival
09:50
Tue. 25 Feb 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:39
Actual Departure
09:49

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:20
Actual Arrival
10:29
Sun. 23 Feb 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:41
Actual Departure
08:52

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:20
Actual Arrival
09:32




Aircrafts models on the flight FV5739


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 737-800
100%

38%
18%
15%
10%
5%
4%
VP-BOD
4%
VP-BGQ
3%
3%
VP-BGR
1%


Other flights on the route Moscow — Prague


Flight Number Scheduled Departure Scheduled Arrivals Estimated Departure Estimated Arrival
08:2708:5108:3008:54
17:3718:0817:3718:08
19:5220:2319:5420:25


Discussion about flight Rossiya Airlines FV5739 Moscow — Prague