Rossiya Airlines FV5739

Moscow — Prague

Flight in Telegram

Sun. 26 Jan

Moscow — Prague
Arrived

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
08:23 08:50
Actual departure Actual arrival
08:33 09:00


The flight Rossiya Airlines FV5739 (Moscow — Prague) is being accomplished from the airport Vnukovo Airport (VKO), to the airport Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG). The flight is accomplished by the planes . The flight distance is 1148 miles / 1847 km. Averages flight time 2 h. 31 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 50 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[VKO] Vnukovo Airport
+0.2 C 1010 hPa 89%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[PRG] Vaclav Havel Airport Prague
-0.3 C 1016 hPa 100%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Sun. 26 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:23
Actual Departure
08:33

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:50
Actual Arrival
09:00
Thu. 23 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:36
Actual Departure
09:40

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:56
Actual Arrival
10:00
Tue. 21 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
10:34
Actual Departure
10:57
+23 m.

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
11:00
Actual Arrival
11:23
+23 m.
Sun. 19 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:10
Actual Departure
08:16

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:40
Actual Arrival
08:46
Thu. 16 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:19
Actual Departure
09:25

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:06
Actual Arrival
10:13
Tue. 14 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:34
Actual Departure
09:38

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:05
Actual Arrival
10:08
Sun. 12 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:31
Actual Departure
08:40

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:59
Actual Arrival
09:09
Thu. 9 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:47
Actual Departure
09:46

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:21
Actual Arrival
10:20

VP-BGR
Tue. 7 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:35
Actual Departure
09:35

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:53
Actual Arrival
09:53
Sun. 5 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:59
Actual Departure
09:55

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:14
Actual Arrival
10:10
Thu. 2 Jan 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:33
Actual Departure
09:35

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:56
Actual Arrival
09:57
Tue. 31 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:32
Actual Departure
09:44

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:22
Actual Arrival
10:33
Sun. 29 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:25
Actual Departure
08:41

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:40
Actual Arrival
08:55
Thu. 26 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:49
Actual Departure
09:49

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:10
Actual Arrival
10:10
Tue. 24 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
10:09
Actual Departure
10:20

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:30
Actual Arrival
10:41
Sun. 22 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:24
Actual Departure
08:24

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
08:54
Actual Arrival
08:54
Thu. 19 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:25
Actual Departure
09:31

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:07
Actual Arrival
10:14
Tue. 17 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
10:01
Actual Departure
09:56

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
10:48
Actual Arrival
10:42
Sun. 15 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
08:39
Actual Departure
08:53

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:14
Actual Arrival
09:27
Thu. 12 Dec 
VKO
Scheduled Departure
09:28
Actual Departure
09:36

PRG
Scheduled Arrival
09:57
Actual Arrival
10:05

VP-BGQ




Aircrafts models on the flight FV5739


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 737-800
100%

52%
14%
7%
7%
VP-BOD
5%
VP-BGQ
4%
4%
4%
VP-BGR
2%
2%


Other flights on the route Moscow — Prague


Flight Number Scheduled Departure Scheduled Arrivals Estimated Departure Estimated Arrival
11:1703:0011:2913:00
13:1214:0613:0514:00
17:3203:0017:3018:49


Discussion about flight Rossiya Airlines FV5739 Moscow — Prague