flydubai FZ1YT

Manama — Dubai

Flight in Telegram

Sat. 15 Feb

Manama — Dubai
Arrived

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
08:43 10:51
Actual departure Actual arrival
08:43 10:51


The flight flydubai FZ1YT (Manama — Dubai) is being accomplished from the airport Bahrain International Airport (BAH), to the airport Dubai Airport (DXB). The flight is accomplished by the planes . The flight distance is 344 miles / 553 km. Averages flight time 56 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 50 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[BAH] Bahrain International Airport
+17 C 1020 hPa 88%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[DXB] Dubai Airport
+15.8 C 1019 hPa 88%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Sat. 15 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:43
Actual Departure
08:43

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:51
Actual Arrival
10:51
Fri. 14 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:53
Actual Departure
08:53

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:55
Actual Arrival
10:55
Thu. 13 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:54
Actual Departure
08:54

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:55
Actual Arrival
10:55
Mon. 10 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:55
Actual Departure
08:55

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:50
Actual Arrival
10:50
Fri. 7 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:41
Actual Departure
08:41

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:34
Actual Arrival
10:34
Thu. 6 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:45
Actual Departure
09:45

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
11:42
Actual Arrival
11:42
Wed. 5 Feb 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:14
Actual Departure
09:14

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
11:17
Actual Arrival
11:17
Mon. 27 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:46
Actual Departure
08:46

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:47
Actual Arrival
10:47
Sun. 19 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:55
Actual Departure
09:55

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
11:49
Actual Arrival
11:49
Sat. 18 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:03
Actual Departure
09:03

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:58
Actual Arrival
10:58
Fri. 17 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:54
Actual Departure
08:54

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:55
Actual Arrival
10:55
Sat. 11 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
11:32
Actual Departure
11:32

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
13:50
Actual Arrival
13:50
Fri. 10 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
10:16
Actual Departure
10:16

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
12:13
Actual Arrival
12:13
Thu. 9 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:55
Actual Departure
08:55

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:44
Actual Arrival
10:44
Wed. 8 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:55
Actual Departure
09:55

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
11:45
Actual Arrival
11:45
Tue. 7 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:03
Actual Departure
09:03

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:57
Actual Arrival
10:57
Mon. 6 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:18
Actual Departure
09:18

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
11:16
Actual Arrival
11:16
Sun. 5 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:09
Actual Departure
09:09

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:59
Actual Arrival
10:59
Sat. 4 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
09:00
Actual Departure
09:00

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:54
Actual Arrival
10:54
Fri. 3 Jan 
BAH
Scheduled Departure
08:52
Actual Departure
08:52

DXB
Scheduled Arrival
10:49
Actual Arrival
10:49





Discussion about flight flydubai FZ1YT Manama — Dubai