Lufthansa LH506

Frankfurt am Main — Sao Paulo

Flight in Telegram

Wed. 25 Mar

Frankfurt am Main — Sao Paulo
Scheduled

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
22:15 05:55


The flight Lufthansa LH506 (Frankfurt am Main — Sao Paulo) is being accomplished from the airport Frankfurt Airport (FRA), to the airport Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU). The flight is accomplished by the planes B748. The flight distance is 6093 miles / 9804 km. Averages flight time 11 h. 31 m. Usually flight departure from the terminal 1, Frankfurt Airport (FRA) and arrives to terminal 3, Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU).

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

25 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

32 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 37 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[FRA] Frankfurt Airport
+3 C 1001 hPa 88%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[GRU] Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport
+18.4 C 1019 hPa 88%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Tue. 24 Mar 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:18

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:31
B748
D-ABYL
Mon. 23 Mar 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:25

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:24
B748
D-ABYJ
Fri. 20 Mar 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:26

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:40
B748
D-ABYL
Tue. 10 Mar 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:19

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:31
B748
D-ABYC
Mon. 9 Mar 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:22

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:22
B748
D-ABYI
Wed. 26 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:30

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:36
B748
D-ABYI
Tue. 25 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:47
+30 m.

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:35
Actual Arrival
06:00
B748
D-ABYF
Mon. 17 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:32

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
06:20
B748
D-ABYR
Sun. 16 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:42

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
06:18
B748
D-ABYN
Sat. 15 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:29

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:18
Actual Arrival
05:45
B748
D-ABYA
Fri. 14 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:28

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:53
B748
D-ABYH
Thu. 13 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:37

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:58
B748
D-ABYR
Wed. 12 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:33

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
06:06
B748
D-ABYF
Tue. 11 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:42

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:40
Actual Arrival
06:04
B748
D-ABYG
Mon. 10 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:46
+21 m.

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:45
Actual Arrival
05:39
B748
D-ABYK
Sun. 9 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:27

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
05:17
B748
D-ABYQ
Sat. 8 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
23:15
+41 m.

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:35
Actual Arrival
06:30
+31 m.
B748
D-ABYA
Fri. 7 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:33

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
06:05
Actual Arrival
06:04
B748
D-ABYN
Thu. 6 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:48

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
05:55
Actual Arrival
06:20
+24 m.
B748
D-ABYH
Sat. 1 Feb 
FRA
Scheduled Departure
22:15
Actual Departure
22:43

GRU
Scheduled Arrival
06:05
Actual Arrival
05:34
B748
D-ABYJ




Aircrafts models on the flight LH506


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Boeing 747-400
1%

50%
25%
25%

B748
99%

11%
10%
10%
8%
8%
6%
5%
5%
5%
5%


Discussion about flight Lufthansa LH506 Frankfurt am Main — Sao Paulo