Motor Sich Airlines M9263

Kyiv — Lviv


Flight in Telegram

Wed. 18 Sep

Kyiv — Lviv
Scheduled

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
10:10 11:05


The flight Motor Sich Airlines M9263 (Kyiv — Lviv) is being accomplished from the airport Kyiv International Airport (IEV), to the airport Lviv International Airport (LWO). The flight is accomplished by the planes Antonov An-24. The flight distance is 291 miles / 468 km. Averages flight time 1 h. 0 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

1 h. 1 m.

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 26 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[IEV] Kyiv International Airport
+17.6 C 1015 hPa 52%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[LWO] Lviv International Airport
+18.9 C 1020 hPa 48%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Tue. 27 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:05

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:20
Antonov An-24
Mon. 26 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:03

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:25
Antonov An-24
Fri. 23 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:04

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:25
Antonov An-24
Thu. 22 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:08

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:25
Antonov An-24
Wed. 21 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:01

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:16
Antonov An-24
Tue. 20 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:03

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:28
Antonov An-24
Mon. 19 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:05

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:20
Antonov An-24
Fri. 16 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:07

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:21
Antonov An-24
Fri. 2 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:01

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:28
Antonov An-24
Thu. 1 Aug 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:07

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:29
Antonov An-24
Wed. 31 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:07

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:34
Antonov An-24
Tue. 30 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:06

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:20
Antonov An-24
Mon. 29 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:10

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:28
Antonov An-24
Fri. 26 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:09

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:28
Antonov An-24
Thu. 25 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:09

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:19
Antonov An-24
Wed. 24 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:00

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:15
Actual Arrival
11:15
Antonov An-24
Tue. 23 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:08

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:23
Antonov An-24
Mon. 22 Jul 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:10
Actual Departure
10:16

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
11:05
Actual Arrival
11:27
Antonov An-24
Wed. 12 Jun 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:08

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
10:55
Actual Arrival
11:18
Antonov An-24
Tue. 11 Jun 
IEV
Scheduled Departure
10:00
Actual Departure
10:01

LWO
Scheduled Arrival
10:55
Actual Arrival
10:56
Antonov An-24
UR-74026




Aircrafts models on the flight M9263


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Antonov An-24
25%

UR-74026
100%

Yakovlev Yak-40
75%

UR-88310
100%


Other flights on the route Kyiv — Lviv


Flight Number Scheduled Departure Scheduled Arrivals Estimated Departure Estimated Arrival
10:0011:1510:0511:20
11:0012:0011:0912:28


Discussion about flight Motor Sich Airlines M9263 Kyiv — Lviv