easyJet U25733

Berlin — Vantaa

Flight in Telegram

Wed. 25 Mar

Berlin — Vantaa
Cancelled

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
17:40 20:20
Actual departure Actual arrival
--:-- --:--


The flight easyJet U25733 (Berlin — Vantaa) is being accomplished from the airport Tegel Airport (TXL), to the airport Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (HEL). The flight is accomplished by the planes Airbus A319, Airbus A320. The flight distance is 696 miles / 1120 km. Averages flight time 1 h. 41 m. Usually flight arrives to terminal 1, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (HEL).

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

12 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 38 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[TXL] Tegel Airport
+17 C 1010 hPa 77%

Arrival Airport




Past Flights


Wed. 25 Mar 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
-

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
-
Airbus A319
Tue. 24 Mar 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
-

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
-
Airbus A319
Sun. 22 Mar 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
-

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
-
Airbus A319
Mon. 16 Mar 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:37

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:15
Airbus A319
OE-LQD
Sun. 15 Mar 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:31

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:07
Airbus A319
OE-LKP
Sun. 9 Feb 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:45

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
21:55
Actual Arrival
20:16
Airbus A319
OE-LQM
Fri. 7 Feb 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:33

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:18
Actual Arrival
20:18
Airbus A319
OE-LQE
Sun. 2 Feb 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:43

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:21
Airbus A319
OE-LQU
Fri. 31 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:39

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:12
Airbus A319
OE-LKJ
Sun. 26 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:38

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:11
Airbus A320
OE-IZL
Sun. 19 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
18:09
+29 m.

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:59
+33 m.
Airbus A320
OE-IZG
Fri. 17 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:39

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:16
Airbus A319
OE-LKH
Fri. 10 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:38

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:12
Airbus A319
OE-LKJ
Wed. 8 Jan 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:29

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:03
Airbus A319
OE-LKG
Mon. 11 Nov 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:40
Actual Departure
17:36

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:20
Actual Arrival
20:11
Airbus A319
OE-LKA
Thu. 17 Oct 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:30
Actual Departure
17:23

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:10
Actual Arrival
19:56
Airbus A320
OE-ICB
Mon. 14 Oct 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:30
Actual Departure
17:36

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:10
Actual Arrival
20:04
Airbus A320
OE-IZQ
Thu. 26 Sep 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:30
Actual Departure
17:26

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:10
Actual Arrival
20:07
Airbus A320
OE-ICT
Wed. 25 Sep 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:30
Actual Departure
17:36

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:10
Actual Arrival
20:13
Airbus A320
OE-ICZ
Mon. 23 Sep 
TXL
Scheduled Departure
17:30
Actual Departure
18:24
+53 m.

HEL
Scheduled Arrival
20:10
Actual Arrival
21:06
+51 m.
Airbus A320
OE-IZQ




Aircrafts models on the flight U25733


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Airbus A319
52%

17%
13%
10%
7%
7%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%

Airbus A320
48%

14%
11%
11%
7%
7%
OE-ICZ
7%
7%
7%
7%
4%


Discussion about flight easyJet U25733 Berlin — Vantaa