Ural Airlines U61139

Moscow — Aqaba


Flight in Telegram

Tue. 19 Nov

Moscow — Aqaba
Arrived

Scheduled departure Scheduled arrival
14:05 17:10
Actual departure Actual arrival
14:05 17:10


The flight Ural Airlines U61139 (Moscow — Aqaba) is being accomplished from the airport Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME), to the airport King Hussein International Airport (AQJ). The flight is accomplished by the planes . The flight distance is 2578 miles / 4148 km. Averages flight time 4 h. 10 m.

Delays statistics


Departure Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Departure Delays

Departure Delays %

Arrival Delays

< 10 minutes

Avg. Arrival Delays

Arrival Delays %
Delay statistics includes the information about 37 flights.

Cheap Flights



Airports Information


Departure Airport

[DME] Moscow Domodedovo Airport
-5.9 C 1047 hPa 79%

Airport delays
Low

Arrival Airport

[AQJ] King Hussein International Airport
+26 C 1013 hPa 16%

Airport delays
Low



Past Flights


Tue. 19 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:05
Actual Departure
14:05

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:10
Actual Arrival
17:10
Sun. 17 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
15:00
Actual Departure
15:00

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
18:01
Actual Arrival
18:01
Fri. 15 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
16:26
Actual Departure
16:26

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
19:42
Actual Arrival
19:42
Thu. 14 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:06
Actual Departure
14:06

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:11
Actual Arrival
17:11
Tue. 12 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
13:59
Actual Departure
13:59

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:12
Actual Arrival
17:12
Sun. 10 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
16:28
Actual Departure
16:28

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
19:44
Actual Arrival
19:44
Fri. 8 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:29
Actual Departure
14:29

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:49
Actual Arrival
17:49
Thu. 7 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:23
Actual Departure
14:23

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:35
Actual Arrival
17:35
Tue. 5 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
13:43
Actual Departure
13:43

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:08
Actual Arrival
17:08
Sun. 3 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
15:40
Actual Departure
15:40

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
18:34
Actual Arrival
18:34
Fri. 1 Nov 
DME
Scheduled Departure
16:14
Actual Departure
16:14

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
19:35
Actual Arrival
19:35
Thu. 31 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
03:26
Actual Departure
03:26

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
06:38
Actual Arrival
06:38
Tue. 29 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
16:04
Actual Departure
16:04

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
19:14
Actual Arrival
19:14
Sun. 27 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:31
Actual Departure
14:31

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
17:38
Actual Arrival
17:38
Fri. 25 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
17:18
Actual Departure
17:18

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
20:21
Actual Arrival
20:21
Thu. 24 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:46
Actual Departure
14:46

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
19:01
Actual Arrival
19:01
Tue. 22 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
03:50
Actual Departure
03:50

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
07:45
Actual Arrival
07:45
Sun. 20 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:35
Actual Departure
14:35

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
18:45
Actual Arrival
18:45
Fri. 18 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
14:23
Actual Departure
14:23

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
18:41
Actual Arrival
18:41
Thu. 17 Oct 
DME
Scheduled Departure
17:27
Actual Departure
17:27

AQJ
Scheduled Arrival
21:38
Actual Arrival
21:38




Aircrafts models on the flight U61139


Information about the types of aircraft and flight numbers that perform the flight, as well as the percentage of the types of aircraft, that is, what type of aircraft often performs the flight.

Airbus A321
100%

33%
33%
33%


Other flights on the route Moscow — Aqaba


Flight Number Scheduled Departure Scheduled Arrivals Estimated Departure Estimated Arrival
01:4203:0001:4205:48
07:3911:4707:3911:47


Discussion about flight Ural Airlines U61139 Moscow — Aqaba